Call Us Today!

(800) 675-4656 or (605) 224-9999

Pryntcomm

Call Us Today!

(800) 675-4656 or (605) 224-9999

Printing & Mailing

Business Cards

Letterhead

Rack Cards

First Class Bulk Mailing

Brochures

Envelopes

Livestock Catalogs

Flyers

Newsletters

Presort Standard Mailing

Folders

Postcards

More Info

Promotional Products

Tumblers / Cups

Balloons

USB Drives

Koozies

Hats

Bags

Coolers

Lotions

Lip Balm

License Plates

Earbuds

Towels

Order Now

Print Coatings - Aqueous Coating, Spot Varnish and UV Coating

Make your print jobs STAND OUT from the crowd - give them a coating!

More Info

Demand Printing Solutions

Die Cutting

Folders

More Info

E-Mail us. Stop in our office. Or call.

Pryntcomm
303 E. Sioux Ave
Pierre, South Dakota 57501

(605) 224-9999
sales@pryntcomm.com

Find Pryntcomm on Google Maps

Send Us Your Questions, Comments, or Request a Quote.

Name:

Phone:

Email:

Questions, Comments, Request a Quote:


Customer Service

Vickie Leitzke
Customer Service
vickie@pryntcomm.com

Cassi Roberts
Customer Service
cassi@prytncomm.com

Ken Potter
Customer Service
ken@pryntcomm.com

Sales Staff

Pat Karst 
VP of Sales
pat@pryntcomm.com 
Cell: 605-222-1360 

Melissa Johnson
melissa@pryntcomm.com
Cell: 605-222-3315

Accounting Department

Lois Sivage
VP of Finance
lois@pryntcomm.com

Lisa Gordon
Director of HR/Customer Service
lisa@pryntcomm.com